Friday, May 20, 2011

A New Singapore Government

PM Lee Hsien Loong

He has heard the cries of the people. He has realised the power and importance of the young votes.

In his latest new Cabinet announcement, out of 14 ministerial post, 11 changes were done, and 9 former ministers will be stepping down. Most notably, MM Lee Kuan Yew, SM Goh Chok Tong, DPM Wong Kan Seng, Mah Bow Tan & Raymond Lim.

Mr Lee Kuan Yew will be the Senior Advisor of GIC.

Lee Kwan Yew

Mr Goh Chok Tong will be the Senior Advisor of MAS. He will also be Emeritus Senior Minister.

If you are like me, you don’t know who exactly are the Cabinet Ministers. Scroll down and have a look for yourself. Just in case one day the Ministers decide to visit your neighbourhood and you mistake them as someone else.

DPM Teo Chee Hean & DPM Tharman Shanmugaratnam


Lim Hng Kiang & Lim Swee Say


Yaacob Ibrahim & Khaw Boon Wan


Dr Ng Eng Hen & Dr Vivian Balakrishnan


K Shanmugam & Gan Kim Yong


Lui Tuck Yew & S Iswaran


Heng Swee Keat & MG (NS) Chan Chun Sing


No comments:

Post a Comment